Roasted Broccoli and Turkey Burgers on my New Blog

Have you checked out my blog’s new home yet?  Do you need to update your feed or subscribe?

If you haven’t been over to visit come on by and see my newest recipes

Roasted_Broccoli_MelissaBeach-6Oven Roasted Broccoli

and

Turkey_Burgers_MelissaBeach-1Turkey Burgers

See you there!

About Melissa

I live in beautiful Sonoma County, California with my adorable 9 year old daughter, my 18 month old son, my devoted husband, 3 falcons, a hawk, a rabbit named Rosella, a flock of pigeons, and a dog named Chaser. I am an avid knitter, our family chef and a passionate photographer.
This entry was posted in Dinner, Links and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Roasted Broccoli and Turkey Burgers on my New Blog

  1. I hope you will consider contributing a recipe to the Global Recipe Project – it’s for a good cause! :) http://crowdedearthkitchen.com/global-recipe-project/

  2. alifemoment says:

    Really nice photo :)

Leave a Reply

