Photo Friday – In The Garden

LadyHawk on Garden Bed

LadyHawk and DarwinI think we have a rooster on our hands.

Chicks

How many tomatoes do you see in this picture?

How Many Tomatoes Do You See?

I counted 25.

German Orange Strawberry Tomatoes

San Marzano Tomatoes Cherry Tomatoes

German Orange Strawberry Tomatoes FunkyWhite Flower

Squash LeavesSeedpods

About Melissa

I live in beautiful Sonoma County, California with my adorable 9 year old daughter, my 18 month old son, my devoted husband, 3 falcons, a hawk, a rabbit named Rosella, a flock of pigeons, and a dog named Chaser. I am an avid knitter, our family chef and a passionate photographer.
This entry was posted in Photography, The Garden and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Photo Friday – In The Garden

  1. Emad says:

    Nice Photographs !

  2. Kristen says:

    Gorgeous pictures! Kevin’s parents have been harvesting the deep purple heirloom tomatoes and the EATING them ALL! I haven’t had one and I REALLY want one! I am jealous to see your tomatoes ripening….lucky. Kevin has a plant but so far only flowers :(

  3. Kristen says:

    oh – and I think those roosters are the most beautiful golden color I have seen…

Leave a Reply

